Consumer Trust Certified

236 Vehicles in Inventory as of Jan 23, 2018 at 12:46 AM

SERVICE TEAM

John Bettio

John Bettio

Service / Fleet Service Manager


905-281-4611

jbettio@whiteoaklincoln.com

Fluent in: English


Steve LeDrew

Steve LeDrew

Assistant Fleet Service Manager


905-281-4610

sledrew@whiteoaklincoln.com


Diana Crayden

Diana Crayden

Tower


905-281-4623


Christina Collins-Taylor

Christina Collins-Taylor

Warranty Administrator


905-281-4612

ctaylor@whiteoaklincoln.com


Arash Babaei

Arash Babaei

Service Advisor


(905) 281-4615

ababaei@whiteoaklincoln.com


Lisa King

Lisa King

Service Advisor


905-281-4609

lking@whiteoaklincoln.com


Josie Celebre-Singh

Josie Celebre-Singh

Service Administrator Coordinator


905-281-4683

jsingh@whiteoaklincoln.com


Teresa Burke

Teresa Burke

Service Administrator


9052708211

tburke@whiteoaklincoln.com


Alyssa Parkhil

Alyssa Parkhil

Service Cashier and Coordinator


905-270-8211

aparkhill@whiteoaklincoln.com


PARTS TEAM

James Larmour

James Larmour

Parts Manager


905-281-4613

parts@whiteoaklincoln.com


Mike Despard

Mike Despard

Assistant Parts Manager


905-270-7500 ext 2236

mdespard@whiteoaklincoln.com


Mike Matic

Mike Matic

Parts Advisor


905-270-7500

mikem@whiteoaklincoln.com


John Campsall

John Campsall

Parts Advisor


905-270-7500

jcampsall@whiteoaklincoln.com


Brent Pollock

Brent Pollock

Parts Advisor


905-270-7500

bpollock@whiteoaklincoln.com


SALES TEAM

Steve Davidson

Steve Davidson

Sales Manager


905-281-4603

sdavidson@whiteoaklincoln.com


Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Fleet Sales Manager


905-281-4606

bdavis@whiteoaklincoln.com


Christina Gurr

Christina Gurr

Assistant Fleet Sales Manager


905-281-4605

cgurr@whiteoaklincoln.com


Judy Wall

Judy Wall

Financial Services Manager


905-281-4607

finance@whiteoaklincoln.com


Ana Brunning

Ana Brunning

Financial Services Manager


905-281-4607

finance@whiteoaklincoln.com


Diane Wolczyk

Diane Wolczyk

Lease Manager


905-281-4670

dwolczyk@whiteoaklincoln.com


Barbara Inniss

Barbara Inniss

Communications Specialist


905-281-4625

binniss@whiteoaklincoln.com


Roxy Yeung

Roxy Yeung

Sales Representative


905-281-4619

ryeung@whiteoaklincoln.com


Andrew Cutrara

Andrew Cutrara

Sales Representative


905-281-4681

acutrara@whiteoaklincoln.com


John Wickham

John Wickham

Sales Representative


905-281-4622

jwickham@whiteoaklincoln.com


Steve Zhao

Steve Zhao

Sales Representative


905-281-4604

szhao@whiteoaklincoln.com


Raul Perez

Raul Perez

Sales Representative


905-281-4621

rperez@whiteoaklincoln.com


Frank Reid

Frank Reid

Sales Representative


905-281-4617

freid@whiteoaklincoln.com


Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Sales Representative


905-281-4626

msmith@whiteoaklincoln.com


Shaz Kajee

Shaz Kajee

Sales Representative


skajee@whiteoaklincoln.com


Daniel Burstein

Daniel Burstein

Sales Manager



Vivian Szatmari

Vivian Szatmari

Sales Manager


vszatmari@whiteoaklincoln.com


ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Ann Harris

Ann Harris

Controller


905-281-4602

admin@whiteoaklincoln.com


Amanda Scopa

Amanda Scopa

Deals Administration/Office Manager


905-281-4684

ascopa@whiteoaklincoln.com


Lesley Medeiros

Lesley Medeiros

A/R and A/P


905-281-4628

accountsrec@whiteoaklincoln.com


Melynda DaCosta

Melynda DaCosta

A/R and A/P


905-281-2246

mmoniz@whiteoaklincoln.com


Kathleen Kunder

Kathleen Kunder

Lease Admin


905-281-4627

kkunder@whiteoaklincoln.com


Joanna Melanson

Joanna Melanson

Fleet Administrator


905-270-8210

jmelanson@whiteoaklincoln.com


Victoria Papachristos

Victoria Papachristos

Fleet Assistant


905-270-8210

vpapachristos@whiteoaklincoln.com


Debbie Brun

Debbie Brun

Admin/Reception


905-270-8210

dbrun@whiteoaklincoln.com


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dave Bessuille

Dave Bessuille

General Manager


dbessuille@whiteoaklincoln.com


John Brimo

John Brimo

General Sales Manager


jbrimo@whiteoaklincoln.com


so