Volume Dealer
Consumer Trust Certified

269 Vehicles in Inventory as of Oct 23, 2017 at 02:46 PM

SERVICE TEAM

John Bettio

John Bettio

Service / Fleet Service Manager


905-281-4611

jbettio@whiteoaklincoln.com

Fluent in: English


Christina Collins-Taylor

Christina Collins-Taylor

Warranty Administrator


905-281-4612

ctaylor@whiteoaklincoln.com


Diana Crayden

Diana Crayden

Tower


905-281-4623


Steve LeDrew

Steve LeDrew

Assistant Fleet Service Manager


905-281-4610

sledrew@whiteoaklincoln.com


Josie Celebre-Singh

Josie Celebre-Singh

Service Administrator Coordinator


905-281-4683

jsingh@whiteoaklincoln.com


Teresa Burke

Teresa Burke

Service Administrator


9052708211

tburke@whiteoaklincoln.com


Arash Babaei

Arash Babaei

Quick Lane Supervisor


(905) 281-4615

ababaei@whiteoaklincoln.com


Alyssa Parkhil

Alyssa Parkhil

Service Cashier and Coordinator


905-270-8211

aparkhill@whiteoaklincoln.com


PARTS TEAM

James Larmour

James Larmour

Parts Manager


905-281-4613

parts@whiteoaklincoln.com


Mike Despard

Mike Despard

Assistant Parts Manager


905-270-7500 ext 2236

mdespard@whiteoaklincoln.com


Mike Matic

Mike Matic

Parts Advisor


905-270-7500

mikem@whiteoaklincoln.com


John Campsall

John Campsall

Parts Advisor


905-270-7500

jcampsall@whiteoaklincoln.com


John Campsall

John Campsall

Parts Advisor


905-270-7500

bpollock@whiteoaklincoln.com


SALES TEAM

Steve Davidson

Steve Davidson

Sales Manager


905-281-4603

sdavidson@whiteoaklincoln.com


Mike Loveys

Mike Loveys

General Sales Manager


905-281-4624

mloveys@whiteoaklincoln.com


Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Fleet Sales Manager


905-281-4606

bdavis@whiteoaklincoln.com


Judy Wall

Judy Wall

Financial Services Manager


905-281-4607

finance@whiteoaklincoln.com


Ana Brunning

Ana Brunning

Financial Services Manager


905-281-4607

finance@whiteoaklincoln.com


Diane Wolczyk

Diane Wolczyk

Lease Manager


905-281-4670

dwolczyk@whiteoaklincoln.com


Christina Gurr

Christina Gurr

Assistant Fleet Sales Manager


905-281-4605

cgurr@whiteoaklincoln.com


Barbara Inniss

Barbara Inniss

Sales and Marketing


905-281-4625

binniss@whiteoaklincoln.com


ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Ron Loveys

Ron Loveys

President and Dealer Principal


905-281-4600

rloveys@whiteoaklincoln.com


David McQuilkin

David McQuilkin

Vice President and Dealer Principal


905-281-4601

dmcquilkin@whiteoaklincoln.com


Ann Harris

Ann Harris

Controller


905-281-4602

admin@whiteoaklincoln.com


Kathleen Kunder

Kathleen Kunder

Lease Admin


905-281-4627

kkunder@whiteoaklincoln.com


Amanda Freitas

Amanda Freitas

Admin/Reception


905-270-8210

afreitas@whiteoaklincoln.com


Melynda Moniz

Melynda Moniz

A/R and A/P


905-281-4628

mmoniz@whiteoaklincoln.com


Joanna Melanson

Joanna Melanson

Administrative Assistant


905-270-8210

jmelanson@whiteoaklincoln.com


Amanda Scopa

Amanda Scopa

Deals Administration/Office Manager


905-281-4684

ascopa@whiteoaklincoln.com


Victoria Papachristos

Victoria Papachristos

Fleet Assistant


905-270-8210

vpapachristos@whiteoaklincoln.com